We are hiring Direct Support Workers! Full time work. Great benefits!

Welcome to Westside Community Focus

About Us


For over 40 years, Westside Community Focus has been dedicated to our mission of assisting adults with developmental disabilities in the Portland Metropolitan area. We operate three five-person Group Homes and a large Supported Living Program.

Our Group Homes

Westside Community Focus operates three Group Homes in Multnomah County;  Yamhill Street Group Home, Vancouver Street Group Home and Woodstock Group Home.  Each of our Group Homes has five residents and 24/7 staff.

Shirley Barley, Group Home Program Manager shirley@westsidecommunityfocus.org

EJ Dove, Assistant Program Manager, YSGH/WGH ej@westsidecommunityfocus.org

Brian Hoover, Assistant Program Manager, VSGH brian@westsidecommunityfocus.org

Yamhill Street Group Home - 503-293-6638

Vancouver Street Group Home - 503-228-6309

Woodstock Group Home - 503-477-9075

Our Supported Living Program

Westside Community Focus' Supported Living Program serves 60+ clients who reside in either Multnomah, Washington or Clackamas Counties.  We work with our clients who live in the community, either in their own homes or with family members.  We offer residential supports to these clients which can range anywhere from assistance in housekeeping to going with them to medical appointments to helping clients find a new place to live.  

 Alicia Rowe, SILP/SLP Program Coordinator alicia@westsidecommunityfocus.org

David Proterra, SILP/SLP Direct Care Coordinator david@westsidecommunityfocus.org

Michael Hanaran, Program Assistant michael@westsidecommunityfocus.org

503-731-0656 (main line)

503-731-0901 (Fax)

Donate Now

Your generous gift will help us fund our mission to help those in need. Together, we can make a difference.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Contact Us

Rachael Steinberg, Executive Director rachael@westsidecommunityfocus.org

Marla Watson, Business Manager, marla@westsidecommunityfocus.org

Michael Hanaran, Safety/Staff Training Coordinator, michael@westsidecommunityfocus.org

503-222-7332 (Office Phone)

503-228-8749 (Fax)

Please submit general email inquiries to  admin@westsidecommunityfocus.org

Westside Community Focus

Main Office: 4620 SE 67th Avenue Portland, Oregon 97206



Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed